Skip to main content

Our association of Queensland Strawberry Growers (QSGA) was formed to represent the commercial strawberry growers of Queensland. The QSGA is a “not for profit” membership based organisation that provides a range of services to our members and the broader industry to encourage growth and development.

Our members include commercial strawberries growers and associated businesses and individuals who are directly involved with our industry. As a grower led organisation, we aim to work across all aspects of the supply chain, from production to the consumer. And by working together, we continually seek to improve the ability of growers to provide a healthy, profitable and safe product for consumers.


All current members of Queensland Strawberry Growers’ Association Incorporated agree to be bound by the Constitution.

Adrian Schultz

President & Secretary

Luvaberry Farms

Brendon Hoyle


Ashbern Farms

Di West

Di West


Suncoast Harvest

Other current Committee Members are:

Ben Davey (Queen Berries)

Richard McGruddy (Qld Berries)

Tim Harris (Stothart Family Farms)

Nathan Baronio (Granite Sweet Berries)

Marcus Ashley (Dangleberry Farms)

Laura Wells (TSL Family Farms)

QSGA Representatives for ASPAA:

Adrian Schultz & Brendon Hoyle


QGSA Representatives for Strawberries Australia:

Adrian Schultz & Nathan Baronio.